Requirements: 21 years old or older valid drivers license debit card/major credit card full coverage insurance, or liability coverage that will extend over to the rental with the purchase of our collision insurance for $25 a day. Must provide proof of residence with utility bill or phone bill or some form of statement showing your current address.
Security Deposit: $250 refundable 1-2 business days if the car is not damaged.
No smoking: Fine for smoking is $150.00
Gas: We ask that you put the gas back where it was when you Picked up the vehicle to avoid gas fine.
Rims: Curb rash is damage from hitting curbs $150 fine
Returning late: you have 1hour after return time to return the vehicle or you will be fine $60 for each hour you late.
Cleaning Car: You Must Return the car back clean on the inside no trash or dirt. Return it how you picked it up. $40.00 Fine for not cleaning out the vehicle.
Tolls/Tickets: you are responsible to pay all tolls/tickets if we receive your bill in the mail weeks later.
All rates are local rates. If you need to travel outside of North Carolina and South Carolina Rates are subject to change.